Another Storm Worm Rootkit domain name - familypostcards2008.com
familypostcards2008. If a user clicks on the link they will be shown a page like this,. newyearcards2008-site. If they click on the link a file called happynewyear2008.exe will be downloaded. At this moment in time only 9 out of 32 …
credit : http://www.antirootkit.com/blog/2007/12/29/another-storm-worm-rootkit-domain-name-familypostcards2008com/

familypostcards2008.com - The latest Storm Worm domain
The domain registrar is again nic.ru and the domain whois info is probably as fake or hijacked as earlier: Domain name: FAMILYPOSTCARDS2008.COM Name Server: ns.familypostcards2008.com 71.88.193.246 Name Server: […]
credit : http://matchent.com/wpress/?p=250

[Malware] The Phishing Storm of 2008
COM Name Server: ns.familypostcards2008.com 71.130.195.9 Name Server: ns10.familypostcards2008.com 86.137.196.186 Name Server: ns11.familypostcards2008.com 78.60.126.188 Name Server: ns12.familypostcards2008.com 76.174.52.123 Name …
credit : http://evilcodecave.wordpress.com/2007/12/30/malware-the-phishing-storm-of-2008/

If you're new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!